• Board of Directors

  •          

                                

    Kevin Weinfurt, M.D. President
    Duke University Medical Center
    kevin.weinfurt@duke.edu

                                         

    David Cella, Ph.D., Secretary and Treasurer
    Northwestern University
    d-cella@northwestern.edu

     

      Judith Baumhauer, MD, MPH

    University of Rochester Medical Center

    Judy_Baumhauer@URMC.Rochester.edu

     

     

      Richard Gershon, PhD

    Northwestern University

    gershon@northwestern.edu

     

           

    Caroline Terwee, PhD Vice President

    VU University Medical Center

    cb.terwee@vumc.nl

    David Tulsky, Ph.D.
    University of Delaware
    dtulsky@UDEL.EDU

     

    Susan Czajkowski, Ph.D. (ex-officio)
    National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute
    National Institutes of Health
    czajkows@mail.nih.gov

     

     

    James Witter, Ph.D. (ex-officio)
    National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal Disorders
    National Institutes of Health
    witterj@mail.nih.gov

     

     

    Jordi Alonso MD, PhD,

    PROMIS International Representative

    Director, Program of Epidemiology & Public Health (IMIM-Institut Hospital del Mar d’Investigacions Mèdiques)

    UPF - Pompeu Fabra University

    CIBERESP - Networking Centre of Biomedical Research Epidemiology & Public Health

    BARCELONA, Spain.

    jalonso@imim.es

    Current PHO Members include the principal investigators under the PROMIS I and PROMIS II grants awarded by the National Institutes of Health.